TEAM MEMBERS

Philip Tovote

Philip Tovote

Heisenberg Professor

Tovote_P@ukw.de

+49 (0)931 201 44052


Building E4, Office 0.01

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Alejandro Javier Pernía-Andrade

Alejandro Javier Pernía-Andrade

Post-Doc

Pernia_A@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.03

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Jérémy Signoret-Genest

Jérémy Signoret-Genest

PostDoc

SignoretGe_J@ukw.de

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-signoret-genest/


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Sawako Tabuchi

Sawako Tabuchi

PostDoc

Fukushima_S@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.03

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Dennis Segebarth

Dennis Segebarth

PostDoc

Segebarth_D@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Sara Reis

Sara Reis

PhD student

Lourenco_S@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Nina Scheffler

Nina Scheffler

PhD student

Scheffler_N@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

César Redondo Aláñon

César Redondo Aláñon

PhD student

Redondo_C@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Pauline Frech

Pauline Frech

PhD student

Orlando Cortés

Orlando Cortés

PhD student

Cortes_O@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Alexia Lantheaume

Alexia Lantheaume

PhD student

Lantheaume_A@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.05

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Nina Schöneberg

Nina Schöneberg

MD student

Schoeneber_N@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.03

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Lara Lischka

Lara Lischka

MD student

Lischka_L@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.03

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Elisabete Bóf Ramos, PhD

Elisabete Bóf Ramos, PhD

Laboratory Technician

BofRamos_E@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 0.02

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

Katrin Walter

Katrin Walter

Laboratory Technician

Walter_K1@ukw.de


Building E4, Office 1.02

Versbacher Str. 5

97078 Würzburg

ALUMNI